My first & only gala.

You know how promiscuity engulfs the souls of kids, when they are in shs? Unfortunately, i was part of that group. There was this particular girl who was known to be sexually liberated. Something, most people call, hoe. It never crossed my mind to try and be with this girl. I mean, if it happened, cool. But I was never going to go out of my way to try and be with her. And guess what, i didn’t have to. I’m at cyberlink cafe and this girl enters. It was around 7:30 p.m She was in her school uniform. I walk up to her and say, hello. We already knew each other. I asked what she was doing in town that late in her uniform and she said, she was meeting her “uncle” for something. I said, cool and engaged her more. Our conversation got really interesting. She was actually fun. I told her i was lodging at my friend’s in town and wasn’t going back to school that evening. She said, she also wasn’t planning on going back to school but, she can’t go home either. “If you don’t mind, we can both spend the night together at my friend’s.” She agreed and left the cafe with me. After we had met her “uncle” of course. We got to my friend’s(X) crib and I explained everything to him. He told me, i should put the “match” on gala. (Gala is Takoradi slang for threesome. Threesome means… kindly skip this post, if you don’t know what threesome means) I told X, let’s hope for the best lol. The three of us are now in the room and this girl is suddenly all over me, kissing me and shit. I signalled X to leave the room for us. After the 1st round, i asked to get something downstairs. That was X’s cue to go and try his luck. The girl refused and X came out of the room in less than 2 minutes. “Chale )se )ny3.” I told him not to sweat it. I went back in for a couple rounds more. I asked X to come back inside to sleep LOL. Prior to that I persuaded the girl to give X a chance. She accepted but said, she was too tired so unless the next morning. I relayed the message to X. Apparently, he didn’t sleep throughout the night. He woke me up at dawn and whispered “chale Ernest wossop?” I told him to fake sleep. I woke the girl up, fired her some strokes and after I came, i asked if my friend could join and she nodded in agreement. I “woke” X up, told him to have some fun and left the room for both of them… the devil has used me before but never again! (You didn’t even say AMEN) Sigh.

5 comments on “My first & only gala.

  1. Bold Born says:

    Amen oooo Boss
    Tg uhv change 🤘😂

  2. lynntetteh says:

    I did say Amen! Lol.

  3. Kofi Cephas says:

    The devil will use you more. Can I hear an Amen?😂

Leave a comment